FIND US IN THESE SHOPS

ALL ABOUT BABIES
Sr Darol Wilmot
babyclinicintercare@gmail.com

BABY GROUP
Lynleigh
+27 (0)21 201 4007
accounts@babygroup.co.za or
retail@babygroup.co.za

BABY INCORPORATED
Casandra-Ann
+27 (0)31 561 5937
orders@babyinc.co.za or casa
ndra-ann@hotmail.com

BABY GYM
Charlottte Gouss
+27 (0)21 979 2888
charlottegouws@telkomsa.net

BABY GYM STELLENBOSCH
Marietjie
+27 (0)21 886 4055
dutoit.marietjie@gmail.com

BABY SCOOP
Jessica
+27 (0)84 443 1583
info@babyscoop.co.za

BABY BRIGHT STARS CT.
Caryn
+27 (0)83 274 6652
caryn@babybrightstars.co.za

BABY BRIGHT STARS – Jhb
Kerri Webb
+27 (0)82 857 0772
kerri.webb@babybrightstars.co.za

BABY BELLE EXCLUSIVE (PTY) LTD
Wafeeqah/Stephan
+27 (0)21 8240299
info@babybelle.co.za or
accounts@babybelle.co.za or
Wafeeqah@babybelle.co.za

BEBE RUTH
Ruth
+27 (0)79 673 4236
sales@beberuth.com

BLACK AND GOLD LUXURY BOUTIQUE
Ingrid
+27 (0)82 929 8448
ingrid@blackandgold.co.za

BOWWOOD BABY CLINIC
Cindy
+27 (0)21 674 5221
bowwoodbabies@webafrica.org.za

GLAM BABY
Lulu
+27 (0) 11 4503348
lulu@glambaby.co.za

KELLY KENT/BABY BRIGHT STARS
Kelly
+27 (0)83 7774578
babybrightstars@gmail.com

KIDS EMPORIUM BEDFORDVIEW
Mandy
+27 (0)11 450 2594

mandy@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM BLOEM
Yolanda
+27 (0)51 444 0510
bloem@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM DURBANVILLE
Suzette
+27 (0)21 914 8662
suzette@gmail.com

KIDS EMPORIUM EDENVALE
Morvesha
+27 (0)11 452 3376
morvesha@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM GLEN VISTA
Stacey
+27 (0)83 650 1257

stacey@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM HILLCREST
Caryn
+27 (0)31 765 4085
hillcrest@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM IRENE
Claire
+27 (0)12 662 2625
claire@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM MENLYN
Janet / Claire
+27 (0)12 754 7574
claire@kidsemporium.co.zA
menlyn@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM SOMERSET WEST
Franzaan Krige
+27 (0)21 850 0551
franzaan@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM WORCESTER
Elizabeth
+27 (0)23 347 7477
worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM PARKHURST
Laura
+27 (0)11 268 2024
laura@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM GEORGE
Leigh
+27 (0)44 887 0553
george@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM CONSTANTIA
Maya
+27 (0)21 794 8082
constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM HEAD OFFICE
Lulu / Lauren
+27 (0)21 712 7832
lauren@kidsemporium.co.za
lulu@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM POLOKWANI
Lali Mhangwane
+27 (0)76 480 5189
pe@kidsemorium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM MORNINGSIDE
Tanya
+27 (0)87 9403927
tanya@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM POTCHEFSTROOM
Annelie Pheiffer
+27 (0)18 290 5075
annelie@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM MIDRAND
Jessica Jocobs
+27 (0)11 027 4438
jessica@kidsemporium.co.za

 

KIDS EMPORIUM NELSPRUIT
Hester August
+27 (0)83 640 5965
hester@kidsemorium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM PORT ELIZABETH
Charlene Bower
+27 (0)41 492 0486
charlene@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM PAARL
Salome’ Atmore
+27 (0)21 863 0449
paarl@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM HARTEBEESPOORT DAM
Bridget Lekota
+27 (0)82 8899 281
bridget@kidsemporium.co.za
harties@kidsemporium.co.za

 

KIDS EMPORIUM CRADLESTONE
Kholofelo
+27 (0)82 788 6751
kholofelo@kidsemporium.co.za
cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM BOKSBURG
Nicole / Sandra
+27 (0)82 825 0824
nicole@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM UMHLANGA
Preshina
+27 (0)31 584 4774
umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM FOURWAYS
Kylie
+27 (0)11 467 1153
fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

 

KIDS EMPORIUM GREENPOINT
Ansie / Jannie
+27 (0)21 418 7636
ansie@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM WEST COAST (PTY) LTD
Bridget
+27 (0)21 552 0650
christina@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS LIVING
Sandra
+27 (0)21 418 0615
jeroen@kidsliving.co.za
info@kidsliving.co.za

LEO &  LOLA
Sam Munnik
+27 (0)83 420 1327
hello@leoandlola.co.za

 

LIA AND REESE (PTY) LTD
Janine Bornman
+27 (0)76 203 9825
enquiries@liaandreese@gmail.com

LITTLE WONDERS
Andrea
+27 (0)73 314 8140
littlewondersonline@gmail.com

THE LITTLE LOT
Leigh
+27 (0)83 285 9449
leigh@freerangelife.co.za

MOMS & MIRACLES
Sr N Laubscher
+27 (0)21 863 1348
jnlaubscher@telkomsa.net

 

MOTHER & BABY CLINIC
Alma Strever
+27 (0)82 976 7045
streveraletta@gmail.com

MY BABY REGISTRY
Cathie
+27 (0)84 388 9668
cathie@mybabyregistry.co.za

TRENDY TOTS
Nikki
+27 (0)28 312 4999
nikki@trendytots.co.za

PHROG DESIGNS
Cath / Megan
+27 (0)31 764 5785
wilkinson.cath@gmail.com
sales@phrogdesigns.co.za

 

PINKFOOT BOUTIQUE
Jodene
+27 (0)21 976 1382
jodene@pink-foot.co.za

POPPET POST
Sue Venn
+27 (0)82 099 7744
info@poppetpost.co.za

WELMED PIKANINI
Diana
+27 (0)21 949 1524
di-ybl@telkomsa.net

RONDEBOSCH CLINIC
Sr Louise Naude
+27 (021 689 6930
happymomhappybaby@gmail.com
loisenaude@yahoo.com

 

WELLNESS POD
Jackie Wiggins
+27 (0)21 949 1524
jmdup@iafrica.com

SOFT SPOT BABY COMPANY
Anette / Liani
+27 (0)21981 5457
admin@softspotbaby.com
softspotbaby@gmail.com

SR LYN’S BREASTFEEDING CLINIC
Sr Lyn
+27 (0)21 529 9195
lyn@lynsclinic.co.za

SWEET BABY LOVE
Vanessa
+27 (0)82 941 4003
vanessabarry12@gmail.com

 

THULA
Penny
+27 (0)21 434 2614
thulababycentre@gmail.com

UPSI DAISY CREATIONS (PTY) LTD
Dee Edwards
+27 (0)11 658 0431
dee@upsidaisycreations.co.za

WELL MOTHER & BABY
Louise Naude
+27 (0)689 6930
louisenaude@yahoo.com
happymomhappybaby@gmail.com

WELMED BREASTFEEDING CLINIC
Suzette Viljoen
+27 (0)21 913 7024
suzettev26@gmail.com